103 W Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334 910-892-6063

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Dunn, NC

Barefoot's Auto Mart
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
I was able to recover my hard earned funds/cryptos with the help of a private/certified hacker, He was able to trace and recover my investment from a fake trading platform which I invested almost $197,000.00 that almost ruined my life because my wife left me after I lost everything because of my foolishness after she warned me severally. Thank you Dr Joel for giving me my life back, I am forever indebted to you. Reach Dr Joel on (Dr.joelvey44naths@gmail.com) OR WHATAPPS (+1-252-512-0391) for *Binary Recovery*Credit Repair*Social Media Hack*Stolen Funds Tracing*Spy Software and MORE!!!
Facebook
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
OMG?? I'm still surprised on how I made such a huge amount of profits after seeing Many people complaining of being scammed through forex/bitcoin trading, this is just amazing and am still shocked. All thanks to the good work of Mrs Rebecca Wayne , I got a very huge withdrawal of $12,000 to myself alone, this is a very huge investment to make money..... BINARY OPTION TRADE??Secret of how many young & Old people made it big in life, Now its your time because You were not born to be poor..reach out now to Raymond malia to also start earning from her through trading on bitcoin.. Contact now via Email:rebeccaWayne150@gmail.com WhatsApp: +18568871171
Facebook
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Feb 11, 2022,
Brian and the folks at Barefoot's are good people. Honest and helpful. Highly recommend.
Google Maps
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Feb 8, 2022,
Johnathan & staff are awesome! Came out to look at my car & offered great price same day. No nonsense dealership that is super hospitable and take care of business. This is the place you want to be for a car.
Google Maps
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Nov 29, 2021,
Great experience
Google Maps
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Sep 15, 2021,
Just purchased my first car here, vehicle was in wonderful shape. Brian was super knowledgable about the subaru, super friendly and accomodating, and they were very transparent about how they came up with their asking price which was extremely reasonable for the condition of the vehicle and research I had done before. I had my end of things together before I got there (financed with my own bank) and only spent about 30 minutes finishing up the deal. Thank you Brian and team for making my first car buying experience as smooth and comfortable as possible.
Google Maps
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Aug 3, 2021,
I just bought a very nice used vehicle from the nice folks at Barefoot’s Auto. I can not say enough how nice and accommodating these folks are. They have very nice clean vehicles and are super to work with. I highly recommend talking to them if your in search of a nice vehicle and good honest people to work with.
Facebook
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Mar 30, 2021,
My husband and I went in today for a test drive. Johnathan took extra care to assist us.
Google Maps
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Feb 23, 2021,
Definitely the place to buy if credit not so good. I purchased this f 450 and love it
Google Maps
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Aug 28, 2020,
If your looking for great service, competitive prices , none of the bs games played by other dealerships, then this is the place to go. From start to finish my experience with Darrell was greater beyond expectation in customer service and honesty. I flew in from Orlando because they had exactly what I was looking for, wish there were more honest places like this down there. Dunn in blessed to have a family owned company like this one
Google Maps
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Jul 27, 2020,
Ok Mr. Barefoot, Here is testimony that will put a smile on your face. My husband and I bought a truck from you in 1992. A red step side Chevrolet. I was 8 months pregnant with my daughter and you told us that was the vehicle for us. Mind you we still have that very truck and it has been drove by everyone in our family. My husband dog hunts with our grandbaby Hunner who is 4. It has over 800,000 miles on it. And still running. My husband is painting your building now. I just wanted to say Thank you for a vehicle that will stay in our family.
Google Maps
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Jun 6, 2020,
Highly recommend. Very helpful and respectful. Worked to help me get a down payment and financing that worked for me.
Google Maps
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Apr 24, 2019,
I would recommend buying a vehicle off of this company they really work with me and even offered to drive the vehicle 2 hours away to fix an issue that was noticed on the vehicle highly recommend
Google Maps
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
Apr 6, 2019,
Nice selection of vehicles at reasonable prices! Very helpful salesmen!
Facebook
Barefoot's Auto Mart Barefoot's Auto Mart
910-892-6063 $$$
★★★★★
14 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us